img

Full Name
*
Email
*
Phone
Address
אני מאשר קבלת חומר פרסומי
About Us » Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices

P.O.BOX 3935, Kadima, 60920, ISRAEL

Amit Ben-Itzhak, Chairman
amit@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014810

Yaniv Cohavi, CEO
yaniv@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014810

Gilad Lieber, VP Merchandising
gilad@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014840

Tiran Kochanovski, VP Pesticides & Technical
& business development
tiran@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014760

Eran Keshet, VP Branches
eran@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014736

Ishai Eyal, VP Finance
ieyal@hamashbir.co.il
+972-54-9433955

erseas Business Mgr.
Arikami333@gmail.com
+972-50-5287411 

Yehuda Goor, Human Resources & Logistics Mgr.
yehuda@hamashbir.co.il
+972-50-6990430

Eti Benizri, CEO Chamber
info@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014810

Limor Meshulam, Commercial Dept.
limor@hamashbir.co.il
+972-76-8014840

Ashoosh Kross, Purchasing Mgr. Irrigation
info@hamashbir.co.il
+972-9-8661836

Packaging Dept.
ilanit@hamashbir.co.il
+972-9-8661838

Assaf Moran, Purchasing Mgr. Seeds
assaf@hamashbir.co.il
+972-9-8661845

Gabi Shely, Operation Mgr.
gabi@hamashbir.co.il
+972-9-8661888
Hamashbir Agriculture
סגור חלון